Zee Company Rush Permanent Waves (500 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle)

€25.48 (inc P&P)

Features and technical details

"Permanent Waves’ is the seventh studio album by the Canadian rock band Rush, released in January 1980 on Anthem Records. The album marked a departure in the band's musical style towards tighter song structures and songs more suitable for radio airplay. Permanent Waves was recorded in late 1979 at Le Studio
1 of 1 result
Sort by : Relevancy